Bioinformatics

Jill Wegrzyn

Jill Wegrzyn, Ph.D.
CBC Director/Assistant Professor

address
Torrey Life Sciences Building, Rm. 375
75 North Eagleview Road, Unit 3043
Storrs, CT 06269

phoneTelephone: (860) 486-8742
emailE-mail: jill.wegrzyn@uconn.edu

IMG_3076_2

Vijender Singh, Ph.D.
Lead Bioinformatics Scientist

address
Torrey Life Sciences Building, Rm. 375
75 North Eagleview Road, Unit 3043
Storrs, CT 06269

phoneTelephone: (860) 486-1324
emailE-mail: vijender.singh@uconn.edu

IMG_3088 _2

Neranjan V. Perera, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher

address
Torrey Life Sciences Building, Rm. 375
75 North Eagleview Road, Unit 3043
Storrs, CT 06269

phoneTelephone: (860) 486-1324
emailE-mail: neranjan.perera@uconn.edu

Web & System Administration

2652a1e3-2fdd-4f88-ad5e-fedf54c364b1

Stephen King
System Administrator (UConn Health)

address
High Performance Computing Facility
263 Farmington Avenue,
Farmington CT 06030

phoneTelephone: (860) 679-7899
emailE-mail: stking@uchc.edu

 

Advisory Board

Rachel O'Neil

Rachel O'Neill, Ph.D.
Director (CGI)
Co-Director (Chromosome Core)

address
Beach Hall, Rm. 323A
354 Mansfield Road, Unit 1131
Storrs, CT 06269

phoneTelephone: (860) 486-6031
emailE-Mail: rachel.oneill@uconn.edu

20160105133023

Daniel Schwartz, Ph.D.
Director (BBC)
Assistant Professor

address
Pharmacy/Biology Building, Rm. 218A
75 North Eagleville Road, Unit 3156
Storrs, CT 06269

phoneTelephone: (860)-486-0496
emailE-Mail: schwartz@uconn.edu

J.Peter Gogarten photo

J. Peter Gogarten, Ph.D.
Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

address
Biology/Physics Building, Rm. 404
91 North Eagleville Road, Unit 3125
Storrs, CT 06269

phoneTelephone: (860) 486-4061
emailE-Mail: gogarten@uconn.edu

plewis-headshot

Paul O. Lewis, Ph.D.
Professor

address
Torrey Life Sciences Building, Rm. 166A
75 North Eagleville Road, Unit 3043
Storrs, CT 06269

phoneTelephone: (860) 486-2069
emailE-Mail: paul.lewis@uconn.edu

20160105134115

Brenton R. Graveley, Ph.D.
Professor

address
Genetics and Genome Sciences
400 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030

phoneTelephone: (860) 679-2090
emailE-Mail: graveley@neuron.uchc.edu

ion

Ion Mandoiu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

address
Information Technologies Engineering Building, Rm. 261
371 Fairfield Way, Unit 4155
Storrs, CT 06269

phoneTelephone: (860) 486-3784
emailE-mail: ion@engr.uconn.edu

Ion Moraru

Ion I. Moraru, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor

address
Cell and Genome Sciences Building, MC 6406
400 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030

 

phoneTelephone: (860) 679-2908
emailE-mail: moraru@panda.uchc.edu